Announcing our 2019 Beaverbrook Vimy Prize Recipients!

Congratulations to the recipients of the 2019 Beaverbrook Vimy Prize! 16 students were selected to participate in an immersive educational program in Belgium and France. From August 7-20, 2019, they will learn about our history during the First and Second World War.

Alliya Arifa – Ouroux sur Saone, France
Meaghan Bulger – Charlottetown, PE
Maya Burgess-Stansfield – Uxbridge, ON
Phillip Darley – Hamilton, ON
Evan Dicesare – Stephenville, NL
Andelina Habel-Thurton – Montréal, QC
Rose He – Fredericton, NB
Nimra Hooda – Edmonton, AB
Andréa Jackson – Orillia, ON
Noah Korver – Olds, AB
Sophia Long – Pinawa, MB
Lily Maguire – London, England
Jack Roy – Fredericton, NB
Isaac St-Jean – Prévost, QC
Florence Trigaux – Rimouski, QC
Nathan Yee – Vancouver, BC

There were so many impressive applications that once again choosing only 16 participants was extremely difficult. We thank all those who applied and demonstrated their hard work and dedication.

This program is made possible due to generous support from the Beaverbrook Canadian Foundation.

займ онлайн без отказа