Announcing our 2016 Beaverbrook Vimy Prize recipients!

Congratulations to this year’s participants in the Beaverbrook Vimy Prize! These students – from Canada, England, and France – will be travelling throughout Europe in August 2016, to learn more about the intertwined h of our three countries during the First and Second World Wars.

Sabrina Asghar – Northwood, Middlesex, England
Charles Baron – Scy-Chazelles, Lorraine, France
Graham Devitt – St. Catharines, Ontario
Hannah Hardy – Albany, Prince Edward Island
Jane Harkness – Virden, Manitoba
Adam LaBrash – Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Owen Martin – St. John’s, Newfoundland and Labrador
Zoe McDaniel – Brook Village, Nova Scotia
Emily Oakes – Guelph, Ontario
Roseline Page – St-Leonard d’Aston, Quebec
Merren Russell – Halifax, Nova Scotia
Abby Vadeboncoeur – Emerald Park, Saskatchewan
Sarah Verreault – London, Ontario
Andrew Yin – Richmond Hill, Ontario
Haleh Zabihi – St. John’s, Newfoundland and Labrador
Hamza Zarglayoun – Montreal, Quebec

There were so many amazing applications that once again our task was extremely difficult, and we thank all who applied.

Thank you to the Beaverbrook Canadian Foundation for their ongoing support of this prestigious program.

  срочный займ без проверок